Press Releases

Lee McKinney of Born of Osiris Releases New Playthrough Of “Amanuensis”

Taken From Solo Album "Infinite Mind" Out via Sumerian Records

Watch Here | Listen Here

Lee McKinney of Born of Osiris has today released a new playthrough of the track “Amanuensis”, taken from his solo album “Infinite Mind” (via Sumerian Records). With heavy grooves and hard-hitting beats, this playthrough gives fans a special glimpse into McKinney’s multi-instrumental and songwriting mastery.
Speaking on the release, McKinney shares:
“I’m excited to launch this video for Amanuensis because in a way it shows off the process of how I write these songs. For the first time in a video, you’ll see me in my studio playing guitar, bass, keys, and more. I hope you enjoy it!”
Watch the “Amanuensis” playthrough here, or by clicking on the image below.



Infinite Mind
Track Listing
1. A Clock Without A Craftsman
2. Amanuensis
3. Rising Tide
4. The Sun And The Wind
5. A Neverending Explosion
6. Astrolabe
7. Truthsayer
8. Infinite Mind


McKinney also recently announced his MMA-focused podcast “The Art Of The Breakdown” in addition to his “Infinite Mind” podcast, both available on YouTube, Apple Music, and Spotify. Stay tuned for more Lee McKinney news coming soon.



AntiHero Magazine

AntiHero Magazine is made up of a staff of enthusiastic music journalists and photographers that offer the latest metal/rock related music news, exclusive interviews, album reviews, show reviews, Film and DVD reviews, concert photography, as well as information on music gear, festivals, tours, culture, booze and more! - Author: AntiHero Magazine

Related Articles

Back to top button