COASTLANDS Release Official Music Video for “Quiet Beneath the Yangtze River”

Portland, OR based Rock Band COASTLANDS has released the official music video for their single, “Quiet Beneath the Yangtze River,” as well as announced dates for their Spring 2018 Tour.

Download / Stream “Quiet Beneath the Yangtze River” Online

Bandcamp | Spotify

“We have been anticipating this tour since we locked in the dates over the winter. Touring is a passion of ours, we love playing in new cities, curating a unique live performance, and meeting all the incredible folks that have helped us get to this point. Coastlands has gone through a reformation for 2018, both in terms of members and sound. We’re excited to present a set of new material, never played out before and to visit some of our favorite cities! ” – COASTLANDS


Tour Dates:
04/18 @ Visual Arts Collective – Boise, ID
04/19 @ Funk n’ Dive – Ogden, UT
04/20 @ Streets of London – Denver, CO
04/21 @ Santa Fe Brewing – Santa Fe, NM
04/25 @ Gas Monkey Bar and Grill – Dallas Texas
04/26 @ NotsouH – Houston, TX
04/27 @ Swan Dive – Austin, TX
04/28 @ Rockin Cigar Bar – El Paso, TX
04/29 @ Yucca Taproom – Tempe, AZ
04/30 @ Beauty Bar – Las Vegas, NV
05/02 @ Viper Room – Los Angeles, CA
05/03 @ Full Circle Brewing – Fresno, CA
05/04 @ The Caravan – San Jose, CA
05/05 @ – Thee Parkside – San Francisco, CA
05/06 – Reno, NV – The Saint

Coastlands is American instrumental rock quartet from Portland, Oregon. Founded in 2012 by Jason Sissoyev (guitar) and brought to life by Jordan Householder (guitar), Richard Keefer (drums, samples) in 2014, and Jonah Sissoyev (bass) in 2017. The band has released multiple studio records, played hundreds of shows and has shared the stage with Russian Circles, Pelican, If these trees could talk, and many other notable acts.

Connect with Coastlands online:

Facebook | Twitter | Instagram



Related Articles

Back to top button