Saturday, 24 March 2018
Home / Video Premieres / Video Premiere: NUCLEUST Releases Video for ‘Lullaby Paranoia’, New album ‘Terra Cerebral’ out July 28th

Video Premiere: NUCLEUST Releases Video for ‘Lullaby Paranoia’, New album ‘Terra Cerebral’ out July 28th

Photo: Dark Spirit Photography

Australian progressive metallers Nucleust have recently completed recording their full length debut album which will be called ‘Terra Cerebral‘ to be released on July 28 via Rockpit Records!

The first single to come off the album will be ‘Lullaby Paranoia’.
Watch The Video Here, filmed and directed by Joseph Varley at Dark Spirit Photography

Guitarist Max Palizban comments on the video: “It’s a mix of different concepts but basically it’s about how the modern democracy is failing and people have no fucking clue how to fit their lifestyle and social life into it…The video is just a chaotic impression of us about the concept of the song.”

NucleustTerra Cerebral was produced by the bands guitarist, Max Palizban and recorded at Fridge Box Studio, Perth. Mixed & mastered by Forrester Savell (Twelve Foot Ninja, Karnivool, Sikth, Birds Of Tokyo).


  • Lullaby Paranoia
  • Nothing Is Real But Death
  • Quantum Umbrella
  • Re-earth
  • Of Man And Tree
  • Loss Of A Dearest
  • The Inner Self
  • The Symphony Of Revenge


Nucleust will hit the road across Australia from August in support of the album!

Friday, August 4: Crown & Anchor: Adelaide, SA
Saturday, August 5: The Loft: Warrnambool, VIC
Friday, August 11: The Evelyn Hotel: Melbourne, VIC
Saturday, August 12: The Music Man Megastore: Bendigo, VIC
Friday, August 18: The Basement: Canberra, ACT
Saturday, August 19: Dicey Rileys: Wollongong, NSW
Sunday, August 20: Frankies Pizza: Sydney, NSW
Thursday, August 24: The Small Ballroom: Newcastle, NSW
Friday, August 25: The Back Room: Brisbane, QLD [Shredfest] Friday, September 8: Perth (venue tba)
Friday, September 15: Sydney (venue tba)
Saturday, September 16: New Tattersalls Hotel: Lismore, NSW [Metal United Down Under]

More tour dates to be announced.

Nucleust most recently took out the Heavy/Metal song of the year award at Western Australia’s premier song competition WAM. The award was for the track Of King And Tree which comes off of their 2016 EP ‘Resistivity’.
Watch the video here –

For more info on Nucleust head to

Photo: Linda Dunjey Photography

Check Also

Video Premiere: Jane N The Jungle – “Wild Side”

The sound of emotion blasts through as rock n roll hits hard with guitars, rhythm, …