Friday, 19 January 2018
Home / Antihero Exclusive / Antihero Exclusive: FALSE ACCUSATIONS – I Know You Must Ache EP

Antihero Exclusive: FALSE ACCUSATIONS – I Know You Must Ache EP

Antihero Magazine is proud to premiere the new EP from False Accusations – 
I Know You Must Ache.

Check it out below!

Hailing from Wheeling, WV, fractuos metalcore outfit False Accusations are set for the release of their new EP “I Know You Must Ache”; a record that displays impactful, heavy-hitting and unpredictable metalcore at its finest. 

Jay Maas (VannaCounterpartsBane) takes his place behind the controls for the new EP, with the Ohio Valley hardcore quintet’s latest release bringing an organised chaos to the fore with a high-octane delivery that dances between influences from metal and hardcore; underpinned by riveting guitar work and a thunderous lead vocal.

“I Know You Must Ache is a step forward in our sound that we’ve established with our previous EP ‘Late to the Party.’ We experiment with some darker tones, more hardcore based riffing, and some softer, droney parts. Any fan we have had before is sure to enjoy the new EP and anyone who is a fan of chaotic metalcore/hardcore and can appreciate  some more experimental elements, is sure to as well! Give it an honest listen and tell us what you think”- James Becca

Watch False Accusations’ light-hearted but unequivocally tenacious video for ‘Implication of Danger’.

Catch False Accusations on their “I Know You Must Ache” EP Release Tour!

False Accusations

About AntiHero Magazine

AntiHero Magazine is made up of a staff of enthusiastic music journalists and photographers that offer the latest metal/rock related music news, exclusive interviews, album reviews, show reviews, Film and DVD reviews, concert photography, as well as information on music gear, festivals, tours, culture, booze and more! - Author: AntiHero Magazine

Check Also

sean danielsen

Video Premiere: Sean Danielsen (of Smile Empty Soul) Premieres New Music Video for “Unsaid”

Today, we’re thrilled to release Sean Danielsen (Of Smile Empty Soul) single, ‘Unsaid’ which is …