DEUCE Proves Against All Odds That He IS INVINCIBLE!

Former Hollywood Undead front-man DEUCE may have taken an extended break from his 2012 solo LP Nine Livesbut his sophomore outing Invincible doesn’t miss a beat. Check out the music video for “Thank You,” below, and grab a copy of Invincible via Better Noise Records.

Recorded in both Los Angeles and Portland, the recording process brought out polarizing emotions. “The material we did in L.A. was a little angrier,” Deuce explains, “In Portland, it got more mellow and hip-hop. I think you can hear the difference.”

Invincible includes “World On Fire”, “Bitch This Is It”, and the lead single “Here I Come” (out now on Better Noise Records) – which features eerie keys, chugging guitar, and an unshakable hook, “Until I die, I’m never fucking done.”


Track List:
1. Here I Come
2. Hell’s Gonna Break Loose
3.Bitch This Is It
4. Gone Tomorrow, Here Today
5. World on Fire
6. My Buddy
7. Invincible
8. Bad Attitude
9. Best of Me
10. Thank You
11. Catch Me If You Can (Ft. Gadjet)
12. It’s Alright It’s Ok
13. Talking About You (Ft. Gadjet)
14. Pull Me Under

Click HERE to Download/Stream Invincible!

Connect with Deuce:
Facebook | Twitter | Inst



Related Articles

Back to top button