Anthony Vincent is Setting the Standard for Holiday Music with “Christmas Songs In Different Styles”

Anthony Vincent is becoming the unquestioned master of re-imagining hit favorites in the styles of incredibly diverse and unexpected bands and artists. His newest installment, “Christmas Songs In Different Styles,” is no exception, with such re-works of Holiday classics as “O Christmas Tree” in the style of Ozzy Osbourne and “We Wish You A Merry Christmas” in the style of  System Of A Down; Vincent is joined by frequent collaborator EROCK providing guitars for the Ozzy, Metallica, System Of A Down, and Iron Maiden sections. As unexpected as the pairings seem, we’re anticipating the newest installment of 10 Second Songs to be a recurring Holiday event!

Track List:
“O Christmas Tree” – Ozzy Osbourne
“O Holy Night” – AHA
“O Come O Come Emmanuel” – Metallica
“O Come, All Ye Faithful”
– UB40
– Cradle Of Filth
“The Ten Seconds Of Christmas”
– Green Day
– Michael Jackson
– Frank Sinatra
– Boys II Men
– Slipknot
“Silent Night” – Simon & Garfunkel
“Jingle Bells”
– Beastie Boys
– Alice In Chains
“Deck The Halls” – New Editon
“We Wish You A Merry Christmas” – System Of A Down
“Auld Lang Syne”
– Iron Maiden
– Marilyn Manson


Connect with Anthony Vincent:
Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | YouTube



Related Articles

Back to top button