Tuesday, 20 February 2018
Home / Music News / IWRESTLEDABEARONCE Release Video for “Green Eyes”

IWRESTLEDABEARONCE Release Video for “Green Eyes”

Snakes & Metal! That’s quite a combo!

Iwrestledabearonce have shared their new video for “Green Eyes!” The slithery clip premiered at Revolvermag.com today, June 9. Watch it here.

The band’s latest album Hail Mary is out June 16 via Artery Recordings. WSOU will be playing the entire album as part of its Pirated Advance program this Friday, June 12th at 9PM ET.

Pre-order Hail Mary at Merch Now or at iTunes.

Hail Mary Track Listing:

1. Gift of Death
2. Remain Clam
3. Green Eyes
4. Erase it All
5. Curse the Spot
6. Doomed to Fail Pt 1
7. Doomed to Fail Pt 2
8. Killed to Death
9. Trips
10. Man of Virtue
11. Carbon Copy
12. Wade in the Water
13. We All Float Down Here
14. Your God Is Too Small


Facebook | Twitter | Website

Check Also

Aesthetic Perfection Drops Hotly Anticipated ‘Ebb and Flow’

Aesthetic Perfection’s sultry cover of N*SYNC’s hit pop single “Bye Bye Bye” appears to have been just the …