Saturday, 16 December 2017
Home / Music News / Albums / CROSSING RUBICON (ex-All That Remains) Premieres New Album In Full

CROSSING RUBICON (ex-All That Remains) Premieres New Album In Full

Hard rockers Crossing Rubicon, who features Jeanne Sagan – formerly of All That Remains – on bass, have partnered with Revolver to premiere the band’s hotly anticipated album entitled No Less Than Everything. The twelve track album, which can be described as a throwback to metal of the 80’s and early 90’s mixed with modern rock, will be released February 12th on Pavement Entertainment.

There were a lot of people that thought I was crazy for walking away from my career and pursuing this record, and there were a lot of people who believed in me, both were my inspiration during the recording process. I did this to prove the first group wrong and to inspire both.” – Scotty Anarchy (Vocals)


iTunes | Amazon


1. Tomorrow Never Comes
2. Unhinged
3. Never Again
4. The Fallen
5. Bittersweet Day
6. Cut Deep
7. Who’s Gonna Save You
8. Violet Carson
9. Reason To Beg
10. Do We Not Bleed
11. I’m Here
12. Return To Atlantis

Website | Facebook | Twitter

About Alyssa Christian

Check Also

DEUCE Proves Against All Odds That He IS INVINCIBLE!

Former Hollywood Undead front-man DEUCE may have taken an extended break from his 2012 solo LP Nine Lives, but his sophomore …